Regenerating a Map


If you want to wipe all of the creations you've built on your server, you can regenerate your server's map.

This method deletes your previous map - it cannot be recovered.
1. Login to the GamePanel, and navigate to your server's homepage.
2. Click the File Manager icon.

a8c621492d509628eca9c25fb98a30af2adf4e58?t=5cd9b57e5556f3ed4b897ed068ed6da0
3. Check the box next to your server's map folder - by default, this is 'world'.

537d0aba24f4fecca16b9cf368dc7e898bb7a067?t=ce4b433bf72b8ee4d9a58fe8a22eacda

4. In the toolbar, click Delete.

4c6e76e8d87a8dfeae1e301d45f6c66039a799a7?t=abb752a82fbf41f2f43887faa5ddff86

5. Select OK in the confirmation window.

8dfe57f44c94d20c1b517d675346fd9ba63f8610?t=a0257a8b847616c5107b791de71a76fe

6. Navigate back to your server's homepage and click Restart.

97712d39cf24452a81bf048725eb5471eea687c4?t=980841f9048830c6aa7f873430d2f814


  Print


Comments


  Add Comment

Confirm Submission

Please enter the text from the image in the box provided, this helps us to prevent spam.